Meetings

2020 Annual General Meeting

Date: Thursday 3 June 2020
Time: 2.00pm (AEST) / 1.30pm (ACST) / 12pm (AWST)
Venue: Online via Zoom Conference
RSVP: Click here to register 

The 2020 Annual General Meeting of Cider Australia Incorporated will be held at 2.00pm AEST on Wednesday 3 June 2020. 

BUSINESS OF THE MEETING

  1. Welcome and apologies
  2. Approval of AGM Minutes
    To consider and, if considered suitable, approve the minutes of the AGM held on 3 June 2019.
  3. Committee Report
    To receive and consider a report from the Committee on the activities of Cider Australia.
  4. Financial Report
    To receive and consider the summary of financial affairs for the previous year.
  5. Election of Office Bearers
    To elect office bearers on the Cider Australia Executive Committee.
  6. Other Business
  7. Close

Sam Reid, President
6 May 2020

For more information contact Jane Anderson at office@cideraustralia.org.au.

Events

No Events

Latest tweets