Meetings

2021 Annual General Meeting

Date: Thursday 3 June 2021
Time: 2.00pm (AEST) / 1.30pm (ACST) / 12pm (AWST)
Venue: Online via Zoom Conference
RSVP: Registration details to follow 

The 2021 Annual General Meeting of Cider Australia Incorporated will be held at 2.00pm AEST on Thursday 3 June 2021. 

BUSINESS OF THE MEETING

  1. Welcome and apologies
  2. Approval of AGM Minutes
    To consider and, if considered suitable, approve the minutes of the AGM held on 3 June 2020.
  3. Committee Report
    To receive and consider a report from the Committee on the activities of Cider Australia.
  4. Financial Report
    To receive and consider the summary of financial affairs for the previous year.
  5. Election of Office Bearers
    To elect office bearers on the Cider Australia Executive Committee.
  6. Other Business
  7. Close

Warwick Billings, President
5 May 2021

For more information contact Jane Anderson at office@cideraustralia.org.au.

Latest tweets