Meetings

2022 Annual General Meeting

Date: Thursday 19 May 2022
Time: 1.00pm (AEST) / 12.30pm (ACST) / 11.00am (AWST)
Venue: Batlow Literary Institute (67 Pioneer St, Batlow NSW 2730)
& online
RSVP: Email office@cideraustralia.org.au 

The 2022 Annual General Meeting of Cider Australia Incorporated will be held at 1.00pm AEST on Thursday 19 May 2022. 

BUSINESS OF THE MEETING

  1. Welcome and apologies
  2. Approval of AGM Minutes
    To consider and, if considered suitable, approve the minutes of the AGM held on 3 June 2021.
  3. Committee Report
    To receive and consider a report from the Committee on the activities of Cider Australia.
  4. Financial Report
    To receive and consider the summary of financial affairs for the previous year.
  5. Election of Office Bearers
    To elect office bearers on the Cider Australia Executive Committee.
  6. Other Business
  7. Close

Warwick Billings, President
7 March 2022

For more information contact Jane Anderson at office@cideraustralia.org.au.

Events

No Events

Latest tweets