Cider Calendar

Our calendar includes cider-related events such as festivals, competitions, conferences, tastings and more. If you have something to add to the calendar, please submit details.

Upcoming events

Loading Map....
Cider Australia AGM

Date/Time
Date(s) - 19/05/2022
1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Location
67 Pioneer Street
Batlow NSW

Website:
https://www.cideraustralia.org.au/about/2022-agm/

The 2022 Annual General Meeting of Cider Australia will be held at 1.00pm (AEST) / 12.30pm (ACST) / 11.00am (AWST) on Thursday 19th May 2022 at the Batlow Literary Institute (67 Pioneer St, Batlow NSW 2730) and online. 

For more information visit the meeting webpage here