Meetings

2023 Annual General Meeting

Date: Wednesday 3 May 2023
Time: 5.00pm (AEST) / 4.30pm (ACST) / 3.00pm (AWST)
Venue: Kalamunda, Western Australia (venue TBA) & online
RSVP: Email office@cideraustralia.org.au 

The 2023 Annual General Meeting of Cider Australia Incorporated will be held at 3.00pm AWST on Wednesday 3 May 2023. 

BUSINESS OF THE MEETING

  1. Welcome and apologies
  2. Approval of AGM Minutes
    To consider and, if considered suitable, approve the minutes of the AGM held on 19 May 2022.
  3. Committee Report
    To receive and consider a report from the Committee on the activities of Cider Australia.
  4. Financial Report
    To receive and consider the summary of financial affairs for the previous year.
  5. Election of Office Bearers
    To elect office bearers on the Cider Australia Executive Committee.
  6. Other Business
  7. Close

For more information contact Jane Anderson at office@cideraustralia.org.au.

Latest tweets